MESSAGES by DATE

Sermon Date
Sun, 01/15/2017 TBD
     • Proverbs 23  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Praying The Proverbs - Session: 39
Wed, 01/11/2017 Another Alter
     • Joshua 22  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Joshua - Princibles of the Promised Land - Session: 20
Sun, 01/08/2017 "Cast Out The Scoffer!"
     • Proverbs 22:10  2 Samuel 6
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Praying The Proverbs - Session: 38
Wed, 01/04/2017 Reverse The Curse!
     • Joshua 21  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Joshua - Princibles of the Promised Land - Session: 19
Sun, 01/01/2017 Train Up A Child
     • Proverbs 22  
     • By  Steve Hadley
Wed, 12/28/2016 City Of Refuge
     • Joshua 20  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Joshua - Princibles of the Promised Land - Session: 18
Sun, 12/25/2016 The Gift of the Holy Spirit
     • John 07  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Holiday Sermons
Sat, 12/24/2016 Christmas Eve 2016
 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Holiday Sermons
Wed, 12/21/2016 Church Surfing? What You Might Miss
     • Joshua 18 & 19  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Joshua - Princibles of the Promised Land - Session: 17
Sun, 12/18/2016 Why Bethlehem? Part 2
     • Ruth 3, 4  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Holiday Sermons
Wed, 12/14/2016 Ask For Both Springs!
     • Joshua 15-17  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Joshua - Princibles of the Promised Land - Session: 16
Sun, 12/11/2016 Why Bethlehem? Part 1
     • Luke 2:01-08  Ruth 1-2
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Holiday Sermons
Wed, 12/07/2016 Why Giants??
     • Joshua 14  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Joshua - Princibles of the Promised Land - Session: 15
Sun, 12/04/2016 iPhone in Heaven?
     • Proverbs 21:4-31 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Praying The Proverbs - Session: 36
Wed, 11/30/2016 What's Up With Balaam?
     • Joshua 13  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Joshua - Princibles of the Promised Land - Session: 14
Sun, 11/27/2016 Saul Glasses In Church
     • Proverbs 21:01-03  1 Samuel 15:01-33
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Praying The Proverbs - Session: 35
Sun, 11/20/2016 The Thanksgiving Story and Ps 116
 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Holiday Sermons
Wed, 11/16/2016 Israel's Real Boarders (One Day!)
     • Joshua 12  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Joshua - Princibles of the Promised Land - Session: 13
Sun, 11/13/2016 Election 2016... What Now?
     • Isaiah 58  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Wed, 11/09/2016 It's A Privilege
     • 2 Peter 02:01-12 
     • By  Rick Bayless
     • Series - Peter - A Living Hope in a Fallen World - Session: 03
Sun, 11/06/2016 A Wise King...
     • Proverbs 20  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Praying The Proverbs - Session: 34
Wed, 11/02/2016 Proverbs 12
     • Proverbs 12  
     • By  Fred Morin
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Sun, 10/30/2016 Help For Enablers!
     • Proverbs 19  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Praying The Proverbs - Session: 33
Wed, 10/26/2016 The Northern Campaign
     • Joshua 11  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Joshua - Princibles of the Promised Land - Session: 12
Sun, 10/23/2016 It's About Character
     • Proverbs 18  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Praying The Proverbs - Session: 32
Wed, 10/19/2016 "Seriously? The Sun Stood Still?!"
     • Joshua 11  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Joshua - Princibles of the Promised Land - Session: 11
Sun, 10/16/2016 Prophectic Update: Election 2016
     • Proverbs 18  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Prophetic Update 2016 - Session: 01
Wed, 10/12/2016 God's Covenant With A Liar
     • Joshua 09  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Joshua - Princibles of the Promised Land - Session: 10
Sun, 10/09/2016 Wisdom vs Folly
     • Proverbs 17  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Praying The Proverbs - Session: 31
Wed, 10/05/2016 When's My ..."GO!?"
     • Joshua 08  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Joshua - Princibles of the Promised Land - Session: 09
Sun, 10/02/2016 Best Friend... Ever!
     • Proverbs 17:17  John 21:01-17
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Praying The Proverbs - Session: 30
Wed, 09/28/2016 Time to "Face Up!"
     • Joshua 07  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Joshua - Princibles of the Promised Land - Session: 08
Sun, 09/25/2016 Who's Got The Wheel?
     • Proverbs 16:08-33 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Praying The Proverbs - Session: 29
Wed, 09/21/2016 Fighting A Battle That's Already Won!
     • Joshua 06  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Joshua - Princibles of the Promised Land - Session: 07
Sun, 09/18/2016 Harvest Update 2016
     • Proverbs 16:22  Ezekiel 03:04-15
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Wed, 09/14/2016 "Lord, Why Is There No Victory?!"
     • Joshua 05  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Joshua - Princibles of the Promised Land - Session: 06
Sun, 09/11/2016 Turning Fears Into Faith
     • Proverbs 16:08-18 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Praying The Proverbs - Session: 27
Sun, 09/04/2016 Five Witnesses For Big Decisions
     • Proverbs 16:01-07 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Praying The Proverbs - Session: 26
Wed, 08/31/2016 Stones of Testimony!
     • Joshua 04  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Joshua - Princibles of the Promised Land - Session: 05
Sun, 08/28/2016 Oh How The Lord Smiles When We...
     • Proverbs 15  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Praying The Proverbs - Session: 25
Wed, 08/24/2016 Jump In!
     • Joshua 03  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Joshua - Princibles of the Promised Land - Session: 04
Sun, 08/21/2016 The Beema Seat!
     • Isaiah 40   Isaiah
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Praying The Proverbs - Session: 24
Wed, 08/17/2016 Rahab's Amazing Model
     • Joshua 02  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Joshua - Princibles of the Promised Land - Session: 03
Sun, 08/14/2016 Politically Correct?
     • Proverbs 14  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Praying The Proverbs - Session: 23
Wed, 08/10/2016 "Do I HAVE To Enter The Promised Land?"
     • Joshua 01  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Joshua - Princibles of the Promised Land - Session: 02
Sun, 08/07/2016 Praying Through The Tabernacle Part 2
     • Exodus 25:Various 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Praying Through The Tabernacle - Session: 02
Wed, 08/03/2016 Background To The Promised Land
     • Numbers 13-14  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Joshua - Princibles of the Promised Land - Session: 01
Sun, 07/31/2016 Praying Through The Tabernacle
     • Exodus 25  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Praying Through The Tabernacle - Session: 01
Wed, 07/27/2016 How David Worshipped
     • 2 Samuel 6  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons - Session: 23
Sun, 07/24/2016 Just... Come Home!
     • Proverbs 13:13-25 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Praying The Proverbs - Session: 22

Pages