MESSAGES by DATE

Sermon Date
Wed, 05/20/2015 The Shepherd's Psalms: The Cross
     • Psalms 22  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - The Shepherd"s Psalms: Cross
Sun, 05/17/2015 All Eternity, vs One Inch
 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Wed, 05/13/2015 Fellowship: Some Yes... Some No!
     • Romans 16  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Romans: What We Believe
Sun, 05/10/2015 Killing My Suitcase
     • Romans 15:17-25  Acts 21:17-36
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Holiday Sermons
Wed, 05/06/2015 Helping? Or Harming
     • Romans 15  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Romans: What We Believe
Sun, 05/03/2015 Spiritual Seat Belts
     • Matthew 07:01-10 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Matthew: Finding Messiah
Wed, 04/29/2015 Past, Future... Present Peace
     • Habakkuk 03  
     • By  Rick Bayless
     • Series - Habakkuk: Whining To Worship
Sun, 04/26/2015 Moving... Into Ministry
     • Matthew 6:18-24 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Matthew: Finding Messiah
Wed, 04/22/2015 Dealing With Controversy: Protect the Flock!
     • Romans 14:14-22 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Romans: What We Believe
Sun, 04/19/2015 America in Prophecy: The Schemitah
     • Isaiah 09:10 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Prophetic Update 2015
Wed, 04/15/2015 Dealing With Controversy
     • Romans 14:01-13 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Romans: What We Believe
Sun, 04/12/2015 Prophecy Update 2015 - Ezekiel 38, Ps 83
     • Ezekiel 36-38  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Prophetic Update 2015
Wed, 04/08/2015 Praise God for the Police!
     • Romans 13  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Romans: What We Believe
Sun, 04/05/2015 You're In The Resurrection Story!
     • Mark 16  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Holiday Sermons
Wed, 04/01/2015 Before He Rose...
     • Matthew 26   John 18:02-42
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Holiday Sermons
Sun, 03/29/2015 The Amazing Story of Palm Sunday
     • Exodus 12:01  Daniel 9
     • By  Steve Hadley
Wed, 03/25/2015 The Kingdom of Heaven Is Like...
     • Romans 13:01-02  Matthew 13
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Romans: What We Believe
Sun, 03/22/2015 Prophetic Update 2015 - Israel's Election
     • Zechariah 12  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Prophetic Update 2015
Wed, 03/18/2015 Protect The Flock!
     • Romans 12:09-21 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Romans: What We Believe
Sun, 03/15/2015 The Lord's Prayer
     • Mathew 06:01-18 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Matthew: Finding Messiah
Wed, 03/11/2015 Speaking In Tongues
     • 1 Corinthians 14  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Spiritual Gifts
Sun, 03/08/2015 Retaliation
     • Matthew 05:45-48  Numbers 16:01-48
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Matthew: Finding Messiah
Wed, 03/04/2015 Spiritual Gifts: Now More Than Ever!
     • Acts 02  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Spiritual Gifts
Sun, 03/01/2015 Money, Swearing, Praying... Oh My!
     • James 05  
     • By  Rick Bayless
     • Series - James: A Faith To Live By
Wed, 02/25/2015 Spiritual Gifts
     • Romans 12:01-01 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Romans: What We Believe
Sun, 02/22/2015 Want Some Junk Food?
     • Matthew 05:13-32 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Matthew: Finding Messiah
Wed, 02/18/2015 God Is Faithful When I am Fickle
     • Romans 11  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Romans: What We Believe
Sun, 02/15/2015 Living the Word: Instructions For Invasion
     • Matthew 05:03-12 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Revival
Wed, 02/11/2015 Happy Feet!
     • Romans 10:01-21 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Romans: What We Believe
Sun, 02/08/2015 Living the Word: Emptied To Be Filled!
     • Matthew 05:01-02 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Matthew: Finding Messiah
Wed, 02/04/2015 Does God Allow Evil Leaders & Governments?
     • Romans 09:01-33  Matthew 21:33-46
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Romans: What We Believe
Sun, 02/01/2015 Matthew Session 08 - Finding the Book Changes Everything
     • 2 kings 22:01-23  :01-21
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Matthew: Finding Messiah
Wed, 01/28/2015 3D Glasses Part 3: Nothing Can Separate Us!
     • Romans 8:25-39 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Romans: What We Believe
Sun, 01/25/2015 Making What Is Natural... Supernatural
     • Matthew 04:01-25  1 Kings 17:01-23
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Matthew: Finding Messiah
Wed, 01/21/2015 3 D Glasses Pt 2 "Wrestling With Dagon"
     • Romans 08:01-24 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Romans: What We Believe
Sun, 01/18/2015 Where Are We? (The Mission of Harvest)
     • Revelation 3   2 Timothy 4
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Wed, 01/14/2015 3D Glasses
     • Romans 08:01-11  2 kings 06:01-07
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Romans: What We Believe
Sun, 01/11/2015 The Baptism, The Battle!
     • Matthew 4:01-25 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Matthew: Finding Messiah
Wed, 01/07/2015 "Who Will Deliver Me?"
     • Romans 07:01-25 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Romans: What We Believe
Sun, 01/04/2015 When Even The Greatest Saint Has Doubts
     • Matthew 03:01-17  11:01-12
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Matthew: Finding Messiah
Sun, 12/28/2014 An Insight Into Tragedy
     • Matthew 02:16-23 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Matthew: Finding Messiah
Wed, 12/24/2014 Christmas Eve 2014
02:08-15 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Holiday Sermons
Sun, 12/21/2014 Who Were The Magi?
     • Matthew 2:01-12 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Matthew: Finding Messiah
Wed, 12/17/2014 Have A "Mary" Christmas
     • Luke 01:46-56 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Holiday Sermons
Sun, 12/14/2014 Christmas' Other Miraculous Birth: John The Baptist
     • Matthew 1:17-25 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Matthew: Finding Messiah
Wed, 12/10/2014 Marriage, Divorce, Seperation
     • Romans 7:01-05 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Romans: What We Believe
Sun, 12/07/2014 Messiah Finds Us
     • Matthew 01:01-16 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Matthew: Finding Messiah
Wed, 12/03/2014 Stronger Than Twelve Steps
     • Romans 06:06-23 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Romans: What We Believe
Sun, 11/30/2014 A Thanksgiving Meal With Jesus
     • Luke 07:36-38 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Holiday Sermons
Wed, 11/26/2014 Thanksgiving 2014
     • Psalms 116  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Holiday Sermons

Pages