MESSAGES by DATE

Sermon Date
Wed, 12/12/2018 Psalm Session 24 - PS 118 Predicts He'll Die, Rise & Return
     • Psalm 116 - 118  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 24
Sun, 12/09/2018 Corinthians Session 28 - Baptism For The Dead?
     • 1 Corinthians 15  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 28
Wed, 12/05/2018 Psalm Session 23- Two "Baptisms!"
     • Psalm 112-115  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 23
Wed, 12/05/2018 Psalm Session 23- TBD
     • Psalm 112-115  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 23
Sun, 12/02/2018 corinthians Session 27 -The Order Of Resurrections
     • 1 Corinthians 15:21 - 24  Revelation 19-20
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 27
Wed, 11/28/2018 Psalm Session 22 -They Said That? About Me?
     • Psalm 108 - 111  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 22
Sun, 11/25/2018 Corinthians Session 26 - "If Jesus Is Not Raised..."
     • 1 Corinthians 15:01-24 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 26
Tue, 11/20/2018 Thanksgiving Message - TBD
     • Psalm 103  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Holiday Sermons
Sun, 11/18/2018 Corinthians Session 25 - Gifts, Fruit, Gifts...
     • 1 Corinthians 14:31 - 40 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 25
Wed, 11/14/2018 Psalm Session 21 - The Amazing Cyrus Prophecy
     • Psalm 107  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 21
Sun, 11/11/2018 Corinthians Session 24 - "I Wish You All Spoke With Tongues"
     • 1 Corinthians 14 :01-33 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 24
Wed, 11/07/2018 Psalm Session 20 -How Did Noah's Flood Drain Away?
     • Psalm 103 - 106  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 20
Sun, 11/04/2018 God's Design For Love,
     • 1 Corinthians 13  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 23
Wed, 10/31/2018 Psalm Session 19 - Hallel-Jah!
     • Psalm 101 - 102  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 19
Sun, 10/28/2018 Corinthians Session 22 - Bible Gifts, Experience Gifts; Don't Get'em Backwards!
     • 1 Corinthians 12:06 -  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 22
Wed, 10/24/2018 Psalm Session 18 - Coronation Psalms: Beautiful & Prophetic
     • Psalm 90 - 100  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 18
Sun, 10/21/2018 Corinthians Session 21 - Take Up Your Positions!
     • 1 Corinthians 12:01-06 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 21
Wed, 10/17/2018 Better Is One Day In Your House
     • Psalm 84-89  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 17
Sun, 10/14/2018 About Communion
     • 1 Corinthians 11:11 - 34 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 20
Wed, 10/10/2018 Psalms Session 16 - The Powerful Prophecy of Psalm 83
     • Psalm 81 - 83  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 16
Sun, 10/07/2018 Corinthians Session 19 Men & Women: Their Mission
     • 1 Corinthians 11:01 - 10 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 19
Wed, 10/03/2018 Psalms Session 15 - "But God, You Promised!"
     • Psalm 77- 80  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 15
Sun, 09/30/2018 Corinthians Session 18 - A God Thing? Three Quick Questions
     • 1 Corinthians 10:15-33 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 18
Wed, 09/26/2018 Psalms Session 14 - Hope From The Rubble
     • Psalm 74 - 76  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray
Sun, 09/23/2018 Corinthians Session 17 - Temptation
     • 1 Corinthians 10:12 - 14  Matthew 04
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know!
Wed, 09/19/2018 Going To Church Changes Everything!
     • Psalm 69-73  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 13
Sun, 09/16/2018 Giants For Our Bread?
     • 1 Corinthians 10:08 -11 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 16
Wed, 09/12/2018 Psalms From The Mountain Top
     • Psalm 64 - 68  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 12
Sun, 09/09/2018 Tough Time? Remember The Rapture!
     • Revelation 04-05   1 Thessalonians 04:16-18
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Wed, 09/05/2018 God's Mighty Name... Even In The "Valley"
     • Psalm 61 - 63  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 11
Sun, 09/02/2018 Freedom To Disobey?
     • 1 Corinthians 10:01-07 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 15
Wed, 08/29/2018 David's "Golden Rules"
     • Psalm 56 - 60  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 10
Sun, 08/26/2018 Pay The Pastor?
     • 1 Corinthians 9  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 14
Wed, 08/22/2018 "I Repent!" ...Is That Enough?
     • Psalm 50-55   2 Samuel 12:01-13
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 09
Sun, 08/19/2018 What About Drinking?
     • 1 Corinthians 08:01-12 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 13
Wed, 08/15/2018 Why Are You Downcast?
     • Psalm 41-48  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 08
Sun, 08/12/2018 Single Brothers & Sisters
     • 1 Corinthians 7:17-40 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 12
Wed, 08/08/2018 Fearfully & Wonderfully Made!
     • Psalm 84   Psalm 133-139
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 07
Sun, 08/05/2018 Divorce And Remarriage
     • 1 Corinthians 07:04-16  Matthew 19:01-09
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 11
Wed, 08/01/2018 TBD
     • Psalm 35 - 40  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 06
Sun, 07/29/2018 Marraige Whirlwind!
     • 1 Corinthians 07:01-03 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 10
Wed, 07/25/2018 Prayers For The Disappointed
     • Psalm 31 - 34  
     • By  Pastor Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 05
Sun, 07/22/2018 We Will Judge Angels?
     • 1 Corinthians 6  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 09
Wed, 07/18/2018 Psalms For Discouragement
     • Psalm 25-30  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 04
Sun, 07/15/2018 When To Break Fellowship
     • 1 Corinthians 05  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 08
Wed, 07/11/2018 Psalm 19-24 The Sheperd Psalms
     • Psalm 19-24  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 03
Sun, 07/08/2018 Lots Of "Teachers," Few Fathers
     • 1 Corinthians 04  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 07
Sun, 07/01/2018 America's Christian Fourth Of July
 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Holiday Sermons
Wed, 06/27/2018 TBD
     • Psalm 11-18  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 02
Sun, 06/24/2018 Gold? Or Wood, Hay & Stubble?
     • 1 Corinthians 03  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 06

Pages